Skip to main content

Commission Review Board

The Commission Review Board investigates complaints regarding misconduct made against arbitrators and commissioners of the Commission. 

WCRB Board Members

There are seven members on the Workers' Compensation Review Board.  The senior labor and the senior business commissioner each serve on the board, while arbitrators elect one Chicago and one Downstate arbitrator. Two members are appointed by the Governor.

Michael J. Brennan, Chairman 

Commissioner Deborah Simpson, Senior Business Commissioner 

Commissioner Marc Parker, Senior Labor Commissioner

Arbitrator Jeffrey Huebsch, Chicago Arbitrator 

Arbitrator Maureen Pulia, Downstate Arbitrator 

Robert Hanaford, Governor Appointee 

Kisa P. Sthankiya, Governor Appointee 

Click here for more information about the WCRB. 

Upcoming Meetings

Previous Meetings